Inspiration and Education

Helpful Websites

Florists - The Flower Side:

American Institute of Floral Designers - www.aifd.org
Flower Meanings - www.flowermeaning.org
Expert Advice from Flower Growers - www.flowerpossibilities.com
Flirty Fleurs - The Florist Blog - www.flirtyfleurs.com
Florist Information & Advice - www.aboutflowers.com
In Lieu of Flowers Does Not Mean No Flowers- www.inlieuofflowers.info
Phil Rulloda Floral School & Reference Links - www.philrulloda.com
Great Flower Reference Site - www.sierraflowerfinder.com
Florist Blogs - www.floristblogs.com
FlowerChat Florist Community - www.flowerchat.com (NOTE- FlowerChat only accepts established florists as members. All new members have to go through an approval process. Pioneer Wholesale is not responsible for whether or not you get accepted.)
Ubloom - www.ubloom.com
Geometry Calculator - http://www.analyzemath.com/geometry_calculators.html

Florists - The Business Side:

Floral Strategies - Business Training for Florists - www.floralstrategies.com
The 3/50 Project- http://www.the350project.net

Website Design for Florists:

Epic Flowers- www.epicflowers.com
Strider Inc. - www.striderseo.com

Point of Sale Systems for Florists:

Floristware Inc. -  www.floristware.com

For Gift Basket Designers:

National Specialty Gift Association - www.nsga.com
Gift Basket Association -www.giftbasketassociation.com
Gift Basket Professional Conference - www.giftbasketprofessional.com
Gift Basket School - www.giftbasketschool.com
Gift Basket Business Blog - www.sweetsurvival.com/blog

Complimentary Vendors for Gift Basket Products:

Northwoods Cheese - www.northwoodscheese.com - 888-878-3161
Facet Fine Foods - www.facetfoods.com - 917-698-7676 
Red Cedar Coffee - www.redcedarcoffee.com - 440-260-7509
Be-Bop Biscotti - www.be-bop.net - 541-388-8164
Terra-Americana - www.terra-americana.com - 877-298-0867
Davis Candies - www.daviscandies.com - 330-452-2020
Pretzel Pete - www.sbglobalfoods.com - 215-361-9500